

Wisconsin Department of Corrections

Governor Tony Evers | Secretary Kevin A. Carr

Office of Detention Facilities

DOC 347 Permanent Rule Work Group

DOC Subject Matter Experts

Shannon Carpenter- Assistant Deputy Secretary

TBD- Division of Juvenile Corrections Administrator/Assistant Administrator

Melissa Roberts- Director, Office of Detention Facilities (ODF)

Greg Bucholtz- Detention Facilities Specialist, Southeastern Region

Jodi Hollister- Detention Facilities Specialist, Northern Region

Brad Hoover- Detention Facilities Specialist, Western Region

Nancy Thelen- Detention Facilities Specialist, Northeastern Region

Nathan White- Detention Facilities Specialist, Southern Region

Cathy Tysk- ODF Office Program Associate

Todd Allen- Office of Legal Counsel

Other Executive Branch Subject Matter Experts

Shelby McCulley- DCF, Director-Bureau of Youth Services

Shelly Sandry-DOJ, Training and Standards Bureau, Jail Training Consultant

Brett Ritz- DHS, Mendota Juvenile Treatment Center, Nursing Supervisor

TBD- DPI

Judicial Branch

TBD

Non-profit Representative

Jennifer Jones-Director of the Change in Mind Institute for the Alliance for Strong Families and Communities (Milwaukee)

County and Tribal Representatives

Sarah Diedrick-Kasdorf-Wisconsin Counties Association

John Bauman- Dane County Juvenile Court Administrator

Mark Mertens- Milwaukee County Department of Health and Human Services Administrator

Ed Kamin- Racine County Juvenile Superintendent

Brian Laurent- Brown County Juvenile Superintendent

Kelly Schoebel- Fond du Lac Juvenile Superintendent

David Steinberg- La Crosse County Juvenile Superintendent

Tweed Shuman- Lac Courte Oreilles Tribal Council Member and Sawyer County Board Chairman